Select Page
Hello, step inside, have fun exploring the site, and experience an insight into my world!

The Adventures of Jack Brenin 

An Extraordinary Magical Fantasy Adventure

The Hawke & Co Series


An Ariadne Adventure

All the titles in the Jack Brenin series are available as eBooks. There’s also the first paperback companion book, a free eBook to download, and a bonus colour eBook.